SeeJesRun











{December 21, 2010}   Run Happy.

 Running makes me happy.  Therefore I run.

When I’m not happy, I run.  Then I am happier.

When I am happy, I run because I am happy.

Endorphin junkie, maybe.

Do I always want to run? Heck no.

In my experience, what percentage of my runs have left me feeling better than I was before I ran? 100%.

Blam.

So there it is.

There are tons of reasons I can give on why I love to run.

There are tons of excuses I have given myself in argument to running.

The simple truth boils down to running makes me happy.

And who doesn’t want to be happy?

Leave a Reply

et cetera
